Shirin: Chopin: Waltz Op. 64

Frédéric Chopin Waltz in C-sharp minor, Op. 64, No. 2 Performed by SHIRIN

Dave Thomas Junior : I Can't Make You Love Me

I'll close my eyes, then I won't see The love you don't feel when you're holding me

Sui Generis: Cancion para mi muerte letra

Shirin: Serenade by Schubert

Franz Schubert Serenade Performed by SHIRIN

Jose Luis Perales: Algunas veces

Shirin: Paganini Violin Concerto piano version

Niccolò Paganini Violin Concerto No 1 in D major 3rd Movement Arranged for 2 pianos Performed by SHIRIN THOMAS

Nine Treasures: Wisdom Eyes

Nine Treasuresis a Chinese folk metal group with members mostly from the autonomous region of Inner Mongolia. Founded in 2010, the group combines traditional Mongolian music with heavy metal, notably using traditional instruments and overtone singing techniques >>>

Shirin: Sicillienne by Gabriel Faure

Gabriel Faure Sicilliene Op. 78 Performed by SHIRIN

Gert Taberner: Fallen

Shirin: Passacaglia by Georg Friedrich Händel

Georg Friedrich Händel Passacaglia Performed by SHIRIN Video : Munich-Alte Pinakothek art museum